>Welcome

>Welcome to my blog! The main topic I will be discussing in this blog is Internet Technology. In addition to discussing the individual technologies there will also be room to discuss the tools, theories, interfaces and other aspects which are intimately related with the technologies themselves.

Internet Technology is a vast and continuously growing and changing field, which can be hard to keep up with. A goal for this blog will be to provide useful information to readers regarding the topic of Internet Technology. A second goal which I hope to achieve through this blog is to expand my own knowledge on this expansive topic. Each of these goals can, hopefully, be achieved through weekly postings I will have on new topics.

As previously mentioned, Internet Technology is a very broad topic which is continuously growing and changing so I will not attempt to exhaust the list of possible discussions but I will aim to hit on main subjects and current issues related to the field of Internet Technology. Possible topics for discussion here could be HTML, Mobile Web Technologies, Web 2.0, E-Commerce, Search Engine Optimization (SEO) or development languages and frameworks, to name a few. So as you can see this blog will discuss not only new technologies but I will also discuss existing technologies which we may interface with on a day-to-day basis.

Enjoy!


Leave a comment